Eli Stone

Character: Marci Klein

Created by: Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim

Directed by: Perry Lang, David Petrarca, Vincent Misiano

Written by: Brett Mahoney, Alex Taub, Oscar Balderrama, Anna Beth Chao, Andrew Kreisberg, Leila Gerstein, Takashi Cheng

Cast Members: Jonny Lee Miller, Natasha Henstridge, Loretta Devine

Released date: April 10, 2008

Episode(s) Number: 1x11, 1x12, 2x02, 2x03

Episode(s) Title: Patience, Waiting for That Day, Grace, Unwritten

Genre: Comedy, Drama

Duration: 44 min

San Francisco lawyer Eli Stone begins to see things, which leads him to discover a brain aneurysm. But his visions lead him to accept cases with little monetary gain but a lot of moral goodness.

→ Check out an up-to-date episodes guide.

Script developed by Never Enough Design